Our Team. 

The Board of Directors has oversight of the general operations of the Community Kitchen of Torrington and many serve in multiple roles which include fundraising, grant writing, finance, personnel, membership, appeals and other committees.

    Lisa Hageman, Executive Director


Board of Directors


George Craig, President

Regina DeLuca, Vice-President 

Laura Lemieux, Secretary

Marilyn Petitt, Treasurer

                        Board Members

Evie Bergs, Debra A. Brown, Autumn Colleoni,

Leigh Ganung, Jennifer Hull, Michele Marrin,

Josephine Radocchio, Susan Kelley-Strom, 

Edward Wilmot

© 2016 Torrington Soup Kitchen